top of page

MCO RESERVE - Skip the Security line for free!

Orlando International Airport’s new service, Reservation Lane powered by CLEAR, lets travelers reserve a security lane time slot, making their transit faster and more predictable. Plus, it’s free!

How to Book:

  1. Using the Reservation Lane powered by Clear online booking portal, look for and choose an available time slot for your party’s entry into a CLEAR lane. Booking Portal: https://www.clearme.com/reserve

  2. Confirm the chosen time slot, then enter your flight details and the number of passengers in your group.

  3. Enter your name, email address, and phone number.

  4. Receive a unique QR code via email.

  5. Upon arrival at the airport, look for signs indicating a CLEAR lane, enter the lane, scan the issued QR code, and move directly to TSA screening to have your boarding pass and ID screened.

  6. Proceed to the regular TSA physical security station.


Reservation lanes will be located at the airport’s East and West checkpoints. Each day’s time slots will be limited.


My Personal Experience

I have used MCO Reserve during my last 3 trips to Orlando and I LOVE this service. If you don't have TSA Pre-Check, this is a great, free way to ensure a speedy experience through Security. I haven't had to wait for more than 15 minutes max with MCO Clear's Reserve Lane.


Keep in mind: I have not used this during an incredibly busy holiday season so I'm not sure how quickly the reservations book up - or how holiday travel affects this service. But I highly recommend everyone use this for their travel to secure their "spot" in the security line and cut down on wait time.


If you check it out - let me know about your experience! I am always searching for the cheapest, most efficient, time and stress saving options for travel!




0 views0 comments

コメント


bottom of page